It is with great pride to announce that Halstead has finalized the asset purchase of REAction International, a boutique sales and rental firm in Manhattan. Ellie Wald, the founder and a top-ranked broker, has joined the Park Avenue office of Halstead Property, working as a broker with a team of 6 outstanding agents who each bring their own extraordinary talents to the firm. In addition, approximately 20 fabulous agents have joined Halstead offices depending on their neighborhood expertise.

Management

Ellie Wald
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Phone: 646-374-4402
ellie@reactionny.com
Michael Weinberg
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-381-3303
Mobile: 516-359-3900
mweinber@halstead.com
Melissa Ortiz
Administrator
Phone: 646-374-4400
Fax: 347-328-5165
melissa@reactionny.com

Our Agents

Search Alphabetically

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Languages

Oksana Somkaylo
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-381-3353
Mobile: 201-704-7221
osomkaylo@halstead.com
Tom Nadler
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-381-3272
Mobile: 917-770-8101
ynadler@halstead.com
Cerise Zamarripa
Senior Agent
Phone: 646-374-4402
cerise@reactionny.com
Effy Plotnik
Associate Broker - Senior Agent
Phone: 646-374-4402
effy@reactionny.com
Oren Kimmel
Executive Senior Agent
Phone: 646-374-4402
oren@reactionny.com
Aneta Kosuda
Senior Agent
Phone: 646-374-4402
aneta@reactionny.com
Rosy Mimoun
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-381-3251
Mobile: 917-774-3633
rklein@halstead.com
Jeffrey Callahan
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-317-7824
Mobile: 410-259-6655
jcallahan@halstead.com
Yvonne Spath
Executive Senior Agent
Phone: 646-374-4402
yvonne@reactionny.com
Teresa Walio
Real Estate Agent
Phone: 646-374-4402
teresa@reactionny.com
Amos St. Louis
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-317-7819
Mobile: 646-296-3986
astlouis@halstead.com
Ajibola (Sam) Ajayi
Senior Agent
Phone: 646-374-4402
samajayi@reactionny.com
Sharon Swick
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-381-3357
Mobile: 917-301-1985
sswick@halstead.com
Ante Jakic
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-381-3209
Mobile: 718-640-8344
ajakic@halstead.com
Deborah Sokoloski
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-381-3271
Mobile: 917-854-4921
dsokoloski@halstead.com
Gihan (Gee) Felder
Real Estate Agent
Phone: 646-374-4402
Fax: 347-328-5165
gee.felder@reactionny.com
Ron (Imran) Shah
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-317-7898
Mobile: 917-913-5879
ishah@halstead.com
James Errol Browne
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-381-2529
Mobile: 917-575-3874
jbrowne@halstead.com
Aneta Rykiel
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-381-3368
Mobile: 347-420-5015
arykiel@halstead.com
Robert Berrada
Real Estate Agent
Phone: 646-374-4402
Mobile: 347-666-1770
Fax: 347-328-5165
robert.berrada@reactionny.com
Nardo Reyes
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-317-7821
Mobile: 917-353-5975
Fax: 347-328-5165
nreyes@halstead.com