Management

Ellie Wald
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Phone: 646-374-4402
ellie@reactionny.com
Maya Greenwald
Listings Coordinator
Phone: 646-374-4430
listings@reactionny.com
Michael Weinberg
VP Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 516-359-3900
michael@reactionny.com
Melissa Ortiz
Administrator
Phone: 646-374-4400
Fax: 347-328-5165
melissa@reactionny.com

Our Agents

Search Alphabetically

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Languages

Oksana Somkaylo
Vice President
Phone: 201-704-7221
oksana@reactionny.com
Tom Nadler
Vice President
Phone: (917) 770-8101
tom@reactionny.com
Cerise Zamarripa
Senior Agent
Phone: 646-374-4422
cerise@reactionny.com
Cecilia Chu
Senior Agent
Phone: 917-608-0687
cecilia@reactionny.com
Effy Plotnik
Associate Broker - Senior Agent
Phone: 305-725-6632
effy@reactionny.com
Oren Kimmel
Executive Senior Agent
Phone: 516-477-3708
oren@reactionny.com
Zohar Avgar
Senior Agent
Phone: 646-374-4422
zohar@reactionny.com
Aneta Kosuda
Senior Agent
Phone: 347-661-8669
aneta@reactionny.com
Rosy Mimoun
Executive Senior Agent
Phone: 917-774-3633
rosy@reactionny.com
Josue (Josh) Lherisson
Senior Agent
Phone: 646-269-2656
josue@reactionny.com
Jeffrey Callahan
Senior Agent
Phone: 410-259-6655
jeff@reactionny.com
Yelena Khalif
Real Estate Agent
Phone: 718-801-1811
yelena.khalif@reactionny.com
Yvonne Spath
Executive Senior Agent
Phone: 917-346-6925
yvonne@reactionny.com
Teresa Walio
Real Estate Agent
Phone: 347-249-3719
teresa@reactionny.com
Amos St. Louis
Senior Agent
Phone: 646-296-3986
amosstlouis@reactionny.com
Ajibola (Sam) Ajayi
Senior Agent
Phone: 347-458-5542
samajayi@reactionny.com
Sharon Swick
Real Estate Agent
Phone: 212-447-1480
sharon.swick@reactionny.com
Ante Jakic
Executive Senior Agent
Phone: 718-640-8344
ante.jakic@reactionny.com
Deborah Sokoloski
Senior Agent
Phone: 917-854-4921
deborah.sokoloski@reactionny.com
Gihan (Gee) Felder
Real Estate Agent
Phone: 646-374-4422
Fax: 347-328-5165
gee.felder@reactionny.com
Alla Kuchynska
Real Estate Agent
Phone: 646-710-0297
alla.kuchynska@reactionny.com
Ron (Imran) Shah
Associate Broker - Senior Agent
Phone: 917-913-5879
ron.shah@reactionny.com
Maria DiBiaggio
Senior Agent
Phone: 347-257-9489
maria.dibiaggio@reactionny.com
Divina Aponte
Real Estate Agent
Phone: 917-607-4765
daponte@reactionny.com
James Errol Browne
Real Estate Agent
Phone: 917-575-3874
james.browne@reactionny.com
Aneta Rykiel
Real Estate Agent
Phone: 646-374-4402
Mobile: 347-420-5015
Fax: 347-328-5165
aneta.rykiel@reactionny.com
Stanislav Secrieru
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 917-912-7040
Fax: 347-328-5165
stanislav.secrieru@reactionny.com
Robert Berrada
Real Estate Agent
Phone: (646) 374-4422
Mobile: 347-666-1770
Fax: 347-328-5165
robert.berrada@reactionny.com
Yi Yang
Real Estate Agent
Phone: (646) 374-4402
Mobile: 917-865-7881
yi@reactionny.com
Lana Sacks
Real Estate Agent
Mobile: 732-710-2354
lana.sacks@reactionny.com
Albert Stinchcomb
Real Estate Agent
Phone: (646) 374-4422
Mobile: 201-538-0756
Fax: 347-328-5165
albert.stinchcomb@reactionny.com
Meggie Eryan
Real Estate Agent
Phone: (646) 374-4422
Mobile: 201-936-9593
Fax: 347-328-5165
meggie.eryan@reactionny.com
Nardo Reyes
Real Estate Agent
Phone: (646) 374-4422
Mobile: 917-353-5975
Fax: 347-328-5165
nardo.reyes@reactionny.com
Gevorg Gevorgyan
Real Estate Agent
Phone: 917-443-8289
Fax: 347-328-5165
gevorg.gevorgyan@reactionny.com